Into The Night is a thriller series. It is said to be based on the established novel ‘The Old Axolotl’ by Jack Dukaj. It is one of the most notable shows on Netflix within a short span of time. The critics and the fans have seemed to like this show. It has received a lot of positive reviews from its viewers.

The story revolves around a very weird place where everyone is killed during the day. The only time where everyone is safe is during the night. A plane can travel only in the night as that’s the only way to keep the passengers and the pilot’s safe.

The creator of this series is Jason George. Into The Night is a Belgian series. It is said that it’s the first Belgian Netflix Original series. The producers of this series are Jason George, Jack Dukaj, Tomasz and D.J. Talbot.

When is Into The Night Season 2 Releasing?  

On 11th May 2020, the first season was released. It’s too soon to say if we will have a second season as the first season was released not even a month ago. The first season had 6 episodes. The trailer for the same was released on 24th April 2020 on Netflix.

Looking at the situation we are in now, it’s not easy to say that the second season can release anytime next year. Looking at the rise in the number of cases, even if we will have the release of the second season it won’t be any time before 2022 or maybe even 2023. We can’t predict anything at the moment.

There is obviously no trailer too for the same. Like I mentioned before it’s too soon to predict anything for season 2 and also the first season just came out.

Who Is Going to Be in Into The Night Season 2?

There has been no official announcement from the team yet about the second season so we don’t know if there are going to be any new additions or not. If we are going to have the second season we can expect the same cast and probably a few new characters but it’s too soon to say anything now.

The cast for the first season was: Mehmet Kurtulus, Alba Gaia Kraghede Bellugi, Stefano Cassetti, Pauline Etienne, Laurent Capelluto, Jan Bijvoet, Ksawery Szlenkier, Astrid Whettnal, Nabil Mallat, Vincent Londez, Babetida Sadjo, Edwin Thomas, Christopher Alexandre Taylor and Yassine Fadel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *