For the people who are not familiar with this show, The Bachelorette is an American television reality show. It was premiered on ABC many years back (ABC – American Broadcasting Company. ABC is a television network and s commercial broadcast radio. It is a very notable channel in America).

In the show, there will be one Bachelorette and he or she should choose their wife or husband out of the contestants present there. Every season the number of contestants change, sometimes it’s 25 or 32.

Since season 1 Chriss Harrison has been hosting the show. Elan Gale is the producer of The Bachelorette. There are totally 15 seasons as of now. Trista Rehn, the Bachelorette of season 1 choose Ryan Sutter. It’s 2020 and they are still happily married with 2 kids.

When Is Season 16 Releasing of the Bachelorette?

Clare Crawley is set to be in The Bachelorette of season 16. Clare is a 39-year-old, hairstylist, from Sacraments, California. Clare was seen in season 1 and season 2 of Bachelor in Paradise and on Bachelor Winter Games.

Around 32 contestants will be present and Clare Crawley will choose her husband from them. Season 16 was supposed to release on 18th May 2020 but it has been rescheduled for sometime later this year. As of now, no date has been confirmed.

The Bachelorette Season 16 was rescheduled because of the situation we are in now. It was said that the shooting will begin sometime later this year but looking at the rise in numbers it’s not easy to predict anything right now. If not this year, we might get to see The Bachelorette Season 16 sometime in 2021.

All the seasons of The Bachelorette:

Season 1 was released on 8th January 2003 – 19th February 2003. The bachelor for season 1 was Trista Rehn. Ryan Sutter won in season 1.

Season 2 was released on 14th January, 2004 – 26th February, 2004. The bachelor for season 2 was Meredith Phillips. Ian Mckec won in season 2.

Season 3 was released on 10th January, 2005 – 28th February, 2005. The bachelor for season 3 was Jen Schefft. Jerry Ferris won in season 3.

Season 4 was released on 19th May, 2008 – 7th July, 2008. The bachelor for season 4 was De Anna Pappas. Jesse Csincsak won in season 4.

Season 5 was released on 18th May, 2009 – 28th July, 2009. The bachelor for season 5 was Jillian Harris. Ed Swiderski won in season 5.

Season 6 was released on 24th May, 2010 – 2nd August, 2010. The bachelor for season 6 was Ali Fedotowsky. Roberto Martinez won in season 6.

Season 7 was released on 23rd May, 2011 – 1st August, 2011. The bachelor for season 7 was Ashley Hebert. J.P. Rosenbaum won in season 7.

Season 8 was released on 14th May, 2012 – 23rd July, 2012. The bachelor for season 8 was Emily Maynard. Jef Holm won in season 8.

Season 9 was released on 27th May, 2013 – 5th August, 2013.  The bachelor for season 9 was Desiree Hartsock. Chriss Sleggfried won in season 9.

Season 10 was released on 19th May, 2014 – 28th July, 2014. The bachelor for season 10 was Andi Dorfman. Josh Murray won in season 10.

Season 11 was released on 18th May, 2015 – 27th July, 2015. The bachelor for season 11 was Katlyn Bristowe. Shawn Booth won in season 11.

Season 12 was released on 23rd May, 2016 – 1st August, 2016. The bachelor for season 12 was JoJo Fletcher. Jordan Rodgers won in season 12.

Season 13 was released on 22nd May, 2017 – 7th August, 2017. The bachelor for season 13 was Rachel Lindsay. Bryan AbaSolo won in season 13.

Season 14 was released on 28th May, 2018 – 6th August, 2018. The bachelor for season 14 was Becca Kufrin. Garrete Yrigoyen won in season 14.

Season 15 was released on 13th May, 2019- 30th July, 2019. The bachelor for season 15 was Hannah Brown. Jed Wyatt won in season 15.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *